30 May 2012

Inner Monologue - Airs May 30th

Cogito Ergo Sum by Amy Conger
Cogito Ergo Sum by Amy Conger
An abstract sound collage dealing with questioning identity, the passing of time in the mind, and our mental states. This audio was originally accompanied an installation piece which can be seen here.

Traces by Judith Weber
An interview with sound artist, who works with biofeedback music, takes a strange turn and becomes an audio attempt to trace thought.

Everybody Scream!!! from The Truth
Warm up that saddle and pick up the pace, we are going inside the minds of two very competitive women... in spin class!!!

No comments: